Weekly goal evaluation

Publicerad 2014-05-05 19:39:00 i Allmänt, Weekly goals,

Sandra
Take five minutes to watch this. Magdalena sent me the link yesterday and I was mindblown.

Hur har veckomålet gått? själv följde jag upp det mer eller mindre utan att lägga någon jätteenergi på det. Det finns faktiskt gånger jag tänker att det skulle vara skönt att inte tänka på telefonen och väljer därför att lägga bort den för att fokusera. Något jag dock tänkte på i videon är hur jag hela tiden sitter med telefonen när jag umgås med vänner eller familj och detta är något jag vill dra ner på. Att umgås när man faktiskt göra det. Uppdatera/kolla facebook, instagram, bloggar osv kan man göra som tidsfördriv sen.
 
Något jag redan gör är att alltid slå på sovläge på telefonen som gör att skärmen inte lyses upp när jag får en avisering och varken vibrerar eller låter heller. Så har ni vart dåliga på att följa målet (eller ni andra också för den delen), ta en titt på filmen för den är inspirerande! 
 
//
 
How has weekly goal gone? myself, I followed it up more or less without putting so much energy into it.Actually, there are times I think it would be nice to not think about the phone and then choose to put it away to focus on what I'm doing etc. Something, however, I was thinking about in the video is how I keep sitting with the phone when I get together with friends or family and this is something I want to cut down on. Socializing when you actually do it. Update / check facebook, instagram, blogs, etc. can be done later.
 
Something I already do is to always turn the "sleep mode" on the phone so the screen doen't light up when I receive a notification, and neither any vibrates or sounds. So if you've been bad at tracking this goal(or the rest of you too for that matter), check out the movie because it's really inspiring!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Sandra & Magdalena

Sandra Magdalena

Instagram

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela