Go the extra mile, it's never crowded.

Publicerad 2014-05-15 10:13:00 i Allmänt, Motivation, Taekwondo,

 
 

#tbt to last year's spanish open. Our team took 6 medals. I'm in the middle behind the coach.
I Remember that day as if it all happened last week. I had been sick for a week and did terrible matches but somehow I managed to win three fights. I was so tired and almost couldn't stand. I lost the semifinal in Golden Point (first point wins in the fourth round). Today I feel proud of my performance. I managed to take another A-class international medal eventhough the conditions where the worst.
 
This weekend our team is back in Spain to fight about the medals and I wish them all the luck! I know they have the capacity to great achivements and everybody will perform very good in one way or another. So to my teammates that'll read this: KICKA RUMPA FÖR NI ÄR FAN BÄST I VÄRLDEN, LOVE YOU GUYS!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Sandra & Magdalena

Sandra Magdalena

Instagram

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela