If you don't love me at my worst then you don't deserve me at my best

Publicerad 2014-05-06 14:12:45 i Allmänt, Motivation,

Sandra
Jag får ryck där jag är verkligen LYCKLIG och jag får ryck när jag är så långt ifrån man kan komma. jag skrattar, gråter glädjetårar och pratar nonstop om hur bra livet är en vanlig tisdag medan jag dagen innan ville dra täcket över huvudet för att ingenting är rätt. Idag har jag ätit goda Questbars, köpt nya jättesköna byxor och slutat tidigt och jag är ärligt nära till tårar bara för att jag är så lycklig. De små sakerna skapar de stora liksom.
Igår var jag nere hela kvällen för att jag inte kunde träna. Vägrade plugga, var för trött för att prata med mamma etc.
 
Det har vart några halvmediokra veckor. Sitta av tiden och mått bra men inte mer. Denna topp visar att jag är påväg tillbaka. Vanliga Sandra som blir tårögd för att mormor ringer en vanlig eftermiddag eller svinförbannad för att något inte fungrerar som det ska. Sandra som ger allt i allt eller gör ingeting, och fan vad jag älskar det. De som inte är likasinnade kanske inte sjunker till lika djupa bottnar men de sure as hell är aldrig lika cplyckliga heller.
 
Det jag tänkte komma till är att idag är jag så FÖRBANNAT JÄVLA LYCKLIG. Skrev det till Magdalena och efter lite prat kring det blev jag tårögd bara för att hon är så fin. För att mina vänner och alla runt omkring mig är så jävla bra. För mina nya byxor, träning senare i veckan, få coacha världens finaste elever i helgen och göra domardebut samma dag, få världens finaste vän på långväga besök, för att god mat är så jävla gott och för att vi planerar vår weekend(som ni kommer få höra om sen). Justnu älskar jag allt i hela världen och försöker någon övertala mig något annat så skrattar och kramar jag dem bara. Fina liv. Dagar som denna älskar jag mig själv.
 
//
 

I've got periods when I'm  just so goddamn HAPPY and I've got periods when I'm so far away from that as you can get . I laugh, cry tears of joy and talk nonstop about how good my life is a normal Tuesday while the day before all I wanted was to pull the covers over my head because nothing is right. Today I ate good Questbars, bought new  reeeaaallly comfy pants, have the best friends and school ended early, and I'm honestly close to tears just because I'm so happy. The big things are based on the little ones.
Yesterday I was down all night because I couldn't work out . I refused to study study , was too tired to talk to mom etc.

There have been some half mediocre weeks. Just waiting for the time to pass and felt "good", but no more. This peak shows that I'm on my way back . Regular Sandra who gets teary-eyed when grandma calling an ordinary afternoon or burn-in-hell pissed when something isn't working as it should. Sandra giving her everything in everything, or don't do anything at all. And hell , I love it . Those who are not like-minded people might not fall into as deep bottoms but they sure as hell are never as overlyhappy as I'm either.

That I would come to is that today I am so OVERLY FUCKING HAPPY . I wrote it to Magdalena and after some talk about it , I was almost in tears just because she is so beautiful. My friends and everyone around me is so damn good. Because my new pants , because workouts later this week , I get to coach the world's best students this weekend and I get to make refereedebut the same day, one of my most beautfil friends is coming visiting, tbecause good food is so damn good and because we're planning our weekend (as you will hear about later ). I'm just so happy because of everything. Right now , I love everything in the world and if someone tries to tell me something else I'll just laugh and hug them . My beautiful life. Days like this , I love myself.

Another one of these days. On my left I've one of the friends I known the longest (Love you♥)
Cried of happiness for hours!
 

 

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Sandra & Magdalena

Sandra Magdalena

Instagram

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela