I love you with all my butt, I would say heart but my butt is bigger

Publicerad 2014-08-25 22:04:32 i Allmänt,

Sandra
 
 
Real friends don’t get offended when you insult them. They smile and call you something even more offensive / If you make my best friend hurt i can make your death look like an accident / Your my favorite bitch to bitch about bitches with / I hope we’re friends until we die. And then I hope we stay ghost friends, walk through walls and scare the hell out of people together / Life os too short to be serious all the time. So, if you can't laugh at yourself, I'll laugh at you / Friends knock on your door. Best friends walk straight in and eat your food / Does anyone else have that friend that you're pretty sure is your soulmate but in a friend way? / Sometimes Iook at my friends and think to myselg, "Where the hell did I meet these carzy people?" But then I think "What the hell would I do without them?" / 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Sandra & Magdalena

Sandra Magdalena

Instagram

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela