Never apologize for yourself when you try to develop

Publicerad 2014-05-09 12:03:00 i Allmänt, Taekwondo,

Sandra
 
I helgen är det dags för Riksmästerskap på hemmaplan! jag får tyvärr stå över just tävlingsdelen för min egen del denna gång, men är lika insatt för det! ska strax iväg till klubben och hjälpa till med förberedelser.
Jag är tränare för världens grymmaste kids som är mellan 10-13 år som jag verkligen hoppas på i helgen! många av demär extremt duktiga om man jämför med hur länge de tränat samt deras ålder. Hade jag vart i närheten av dem när jag var lika ny/gammal hade jag vart stolt :') Jag ska även domardebutera på eftermiddagen och även om jag kanske inte är huvuddomare så är jag jättenervös men samtidigt laddad!
(I taekwondo finns det en huvuddomare på mattan som styr matchens gång så som att sätta igång/avbryta/varna m.m och 2-3 kantdomare som delar ut poäng)
 
//
 

This weekend it's time for the Regional Championships at homeground! unfortunately, I've to skip (just the  competition-part for myself) this time, but that won't mean I'm having a weekend of.. I'm of course as involved anyway! In a while I'll set off to the club and help with preparations.
Tomorrow I'm one of the coaches of the world's best kids who are between 10-13 years that I'm really hoping for! many of them are extremely good if you compare for how long they've trained and their ages. If I would've been as good as they are when I was just as new /  and old I would've been proud :') I'll even make my refereedebut in the afternoon and although I may not be the main referee, I'm really nervous but at the same time thrilled!
(In taekwondo, there is a main referee on the competing area that controls the game, so as to start/cancel/warn etc. and 2-3 edge referess on the side that control the point-part)

Some years apart... Same,same but different... ;)

 

 

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Sandra & Magdalena

Sandra Magdalena

Instagram

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela