We tend to forget that happiness doesn't come as a result of getting something we don't have, but rather of recognizing and appreciating what we do have.

Publicerad 2014-05-20 19:50:21 i Allmänt, Motivation,

Denna tisdag high-fivear jag mig själv mentalt flera gånger om.
- Jag har avverkat fyra prov på två dagar och det känns ändå som det gått hyffsat.
- Jag hade bland de bästa helgerna jag hittills upplevt i helgen. Varvat högt tempo med mys. Skratt sammanlagt till timmar och oförglömliga minnen. Internskämt och en cplycklig Sandra. Kärlek.
- Det är inte många dagar kvar fram till ledighet nu, och känner att jag faktiskt orkar kämpa sista biten!
- Jag har tagit ännu mer konkreta beslut i helgen. Ryggen må vara ett helvete men fan vad jag ska vinna.
- Våga inte tvivla på förra punkten.
- Laget presterade bra i helgen. Jag blir lycklig när de är lyckliga!
- Stressen som legat tungt på axlarna släpper sakta men säkert.
- Höll ärligt en kickass träning idag för barnen. Alla hade kul samtdigt som det var mycket givande.
- Inväntar Ivar och Adam för randomhäng, kan inte bli annat än bra!
 
med dessa lyckopunkter vill jag att ni spaltar upp egna mentalt sen säger jag tack, hej och vi syns imorgon för nu ska jag bara NJUTA av ledighet för en kväll!
 
//

This Tuesday I'm giving myself multiple mentally high- fives.
- I have survived four tests in two days and it still feels like I did good in all of them .
- I had one of the best weekends I have experienced so far this weekend. A-lot-to-do layered with half powernap-half awake under a blanket . Laughter in hours and unforgettable memories. Internjokes and a really fucking happy Sandra . So much love .
- There aren't many days left of school now , and feel that I'm actually bothered to fight the last bit!
- I took even more concrete decisions this weekend . My back may be hell but damn what I'm gonna win.
- Don't dare doubt the last point.
- The team performed well this weekend. I'm happy when they are happy!
- The stress that has been heavy on my shoulders have dropped , slowly but surely.
- Had a kickass class today for the kids. Everyone had fun still it was very rewarding.
- Awaiting Ivar and Adam for randomchill or something , can't be anything but fun!

with these happiness points I want you to do your own mentally and then I say thank you, bye and see you tomorrow for now I'll just ENJOY a night off!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Sandra & Magdalena

Sandra Magdalena

Instagram

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela